Perfect Attendance

The following students are to be commended for their outstanding attendance record for the 2nd trimester of the 2019-2020 school year. These students did not miss one day/period of school or have one tardy and thus maintained a perfect attendance record. Congratulations!

There are some students who qualified for this honor roll, but their names are not reflected on this list. This is in compliance with denied authorization to publicize a student's name.

Faraz Ahmad Claire Ahn Sooyeon Ahn Hamza Aijaz Joao Pedro Alcantara

Ashlyn Amundson Eman Asefi Samrath Bawa Ava Bueche Charles Cannon

Sai Shriyans Reddy Challa

Sara Challan Chih-Yu Chang Erle Chen Jiaming Chen Ashley Chiou Mark Choi Cameron Do

Cameron Do
Antonin Ducroux
Dillon Edwards
Cade Evenson
Gareth Forde
Therese Gonzales
Jocelyn Gov
Avery Haffar
Jake Haruki
Preston Hayden

Justin Higa Dadmehr Hojjati Carson Homesley Valerie Inamdar Koshi Isonaga Aryan Jamshidi Caleb Jang Hilary Jong Vedika Kale Chaitra Kasula Eita Kato

Audrey Kim Haruna Koga Shannon Komyo Gayathri Kuniyil Elizabeth Kwasniewski

Peiling Lee Priscilla Lee Jett Leung Lucas Lin Charlotte Ma

Makoa Brandon Mccreadie

Bruce Miyagi
Morgan Moore
Yuiha Mori
Amin Nahas
Yiming Nie
Caleb Nishimura
Ashley Niu
Caleb Oh
Ai Oku
Olivia Oshefsky

Pierson Ostrander Haeun Park Megan Payyapilly Amelia Penson-Hoyes

Charlotte Pham

Dylan Pham Pangnarith Phay

Sreekrutha Pochampally Safia Ayesha Rahman

Natalie Ramirez
Ella Rea
Joel Rejive
Zachary Rice
Justine Roussel
Breanna Sanchez
Vani Sharma
Ayaan Sheikh
Sina Simner
Nolan Stottlemyer
Anthony Sun

Anthony Sun
Audrey Sun
Jinpeng Tang
Daniel Varela
Carson Walker
Allyson Wang
Rio Whigham
Sara Whigham
Derrick Wong
James Wu
Kai Yokouchi
Lana Yu
Jingyu Zhang
Zifei Zhu

Zihan Zhu

Ziyun Zhu